Bremen Cotton Exchange Announces New Officers

The 134th General Assembly of Germany-based Bremer Baumwollbörse, the Bremen Cotton Exchange, has
elected the following officers:

Wolfgang Vogt-Jordan, Albrecht, Müller-Pearse & Co., president; and Jens Lukaczik, Cargo
Control Germany GmbH, vice president. According to the by-laws of the Bremen Cotton Exchange, the
honorary chair is elected for a maximum of two years. Jan B. Wellmann remains executive director of
the exchange.

July 1, 2008