NCTO Board Of Directors 2014-15

The National Council of Textile Organizations held its 11th annual meeting March 25-27, 2014, at the Hamilton Crowne Plaza Hotel in Washington. During the meeting, members elected the following to the organization's 2014-15 Board of Directors:

Chairman: James C."Jay" Self 111, Greenwood Mills Inc. Vice Chairman: Jeffrey Price, Milliken & Company President & CEO: Augustine Tantillo, NCTO Secretary: Mike Hubbard, NCTO Treasurer: Robin Haynes, NCTO

Fiber Council

Chair: Bill McCrary,
William Barnet & Son LLCFurnishings Council
Chair: David Hastings,
Mount Vernon MillsJohn Freeman,
Nan Ya Plastics AmericaMount Vernon Mills
Norman Chapman,
Inman MillsMark Ruday,
DAK Americas LLCInman Mills

Yarn Council

Chair: Kenny Goodman, Richmond Specialty Yarns John Bakane, Frontier Spinning Mills Inc. James Chesnutt, National Spinning Co. Inc. Peter Iliopoulos, Gildan Activewear Inc. William L. "Bill" Jasper, Unifi Inc. Anderson Warlick, Parkdale Mills Inc.

Fabric and Home Furnishings Council

Chair: David Hastings, Mount Vernon Mills Inc. Norman Chapman, Inman Mills Monte Galbraith, Denim North America Joe Gorga, International Textile Group Kathie Leonard, Auburn Manufacturing Inc. Jeffrey Price, Milliken & Company

Industry Support Council

Chair: Ludovic Petrois, Stäubli Corp. Joni Davis, Duke Energy Bob Sage, Saurer Inc.